The global pandemic has us temporarily storing away our ‘normal’ going to work clothes until we can all go back to normal routines of going into the office. Due to the upsurge of remote working, casual work loungewear is on the increase. We are all on the lookout for basics that blend comfort and style.
Continue reading →



Kustom Kit Sustainability Strategy

As part of Kustom Kit’s sustainability strategy, we believe that well-made, ethically sourced garments are the most important interventions we can make to slow down material flow and reduce overconsumption, while also addressing environmental changes. Continue reading →


We will be closed for Christmas from 15:00 Wednesday 23rd December 2020 until 08:30 Monday 4th January 2021.

Wednesday 23rd December – 08:30 – 15:00

Thursday 24th December – Closed

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Closed

Wednesday 30th December – Closed

Thursday 31st December – Closed

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Closed

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – 08:30 – 17:00

Thank you for your support throughout 2020. 

We wish you a Merry Christmas, as well as a Happy and Healthy New Year!


Cooltex® Plus is a high tech fabric that has been engineered to keep wearers dry and comfortable. Our new fabric is knitted from multi-channel polyester fibres that speed moisture to the outer surface, maximising evaporative and cooling performance.
Continue reading →




Our KK333/KK334 knitted sweats are constructed from a blend of 80% ring spun combed cotton and 20% polyester. They have a brushed back for a soft hand feel and a versatile weight of 280gsm. Thanks to the polyester fibre being introduced at the core of the fabric, the knit benefits a 100% cotton printing surface, making it the perfect choice for DTG printing.

Continue reading →